Holidays

  

Saturday, May 28, 2016                     Memorial Day
Sunday, May 29, 2016                       Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016                      Memorial Day
Friday, June 24, 2016                        Summer Schedule
Saturday, June 25, 2016                   Summer Schedule
Friday, July 1, 2016                            Summer Schedule  
Monday, July 4, 2016                         Independence Day
Saturday, July 9, 2016                       Summer Schedule
Friday, July 15, 2016                          Summer Schedule
Saturday, July 16, 2016                     Summer Schedule
Friday, July 22, 2016                          Summer Schedule
Saturday, July 23, 2016                     Summer Schedule
Friday, July 29, 2016                          Summer Schedule 
Saturday, July 30, 2016                     Summer Schedule
Saturday, September 3, 2016           Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016             Labor Day