Holidays

Saturday, September 3, 2016        Labor Day
Sunday, September 4, 2016          Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016         Labor Day
Saturday, October 8, 2016            Columbus Day
Sunday, October 9, 2016              Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2016           Columbus Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016     Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016          Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, November 26, 2016      Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, November 27, 2016        Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24, 2016      Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25, 2016        Christmas Day
Saturday, December 31, 2016      New Year’s Eve
Sunday, January 1, 2017              New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 14, 2017          Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Sunday, January 15, 2017            Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017           Martin Luther King, Jr. Day