Contact Us

Business Hours:
Monday thru Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
Postal Mail:
Hostos Community College
Information Technology Department
500 Grand Concourse, Rm. B-420
Bronx, NY 10451
  Contact Us
E-mail:
hccithelp@hostos.cuny.edu
Telephone:
(718) 518-6646
Fax:
(718) 518-6643
 

Technology Services Staff

Varun Sehgal
Chief Information Officer and Assistant Vice President of IT
VSEHGAL@hostos.cuny.edu
Jefferson Barnes
Deputy Chief Information Officer and Director of the Project Management Office
JBARNES@hostos.cuny.edu
Jairo Lema
Director of IT Infrastructure and Operations
JLEMA@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Reception

Evelyn Hiciano
Admin Coordinator
EHICIANO@hostos.cuny.edu
Kristina Belle
Communications Coordinator (H)
KBELLE@hostos.cuny.edu
Melissa Hernandez
College Assistant (H)
MHERNANDEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Service Desk

Sharmela Girjanand
Mgr. - IT Sr. Associate
SGIRJANAND@hostos.cuny.edu
Jennifer Herrera
IT Assistant
JHERRERA@hostos.cuny.edu
 
Dale Green
IT Assistant (H)
DGREEN@hostos.cuny.edu
Wilda Gutierrez
IT Assistant (H)
WGUTIERREZ@hostos.cuny.edu
Julio Ocasio
IT Assistant (H)
JOCASIO@hostos.cuny.edu
King Oquendo
IT Assistant (H)
KOQUENDO@hostos.cuny.edu
David Vazquez
IT Support Assistant (H)
DVAZQUEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Infrastructure & Operations

Luis Diaz
Mgr. - Systems Administrator
LDIAZ@hostos.cuny.edu
Alexis Cruz
IT Support Assistant
ACRUZ@hostos.cuny.edu
Ariel Martinez
IT Assistant
AMARTINEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
Michael Nakano
IT Assistant
MNAKANO@hostos.cuny.edu
 
Saul Benitez
College Assistant (H)
SBENITEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
Fritz Nerette
College Assistant (H)
FNERETTE@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Telecommunications

Valentin Silverio
IT Associate
VSILVERIO@hostos.cuny.edu
Asmerom Berhe
IT Assistant
ABERHE@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Enterprise Applications

Kevin Shen
Mgr. - Lead Application Developer/DBA
KSHEN@hostos.cuny.edu
Felix Galindo
Sr. Application Developer/DBA
FGALINDO@hostos.cuny.edu
Jaime Murillo
BbTS/Salto
JMURILLO@hostos.cuny.edu
Francisco Quiroz
College Webmaster
FQUIROZ@hostos.cuny.edu
Jose Santana
EMS/Starfish
JSANTANA@hostos.cuny.edu
 
Binitha Pai
IT Assistant (H)
BPAI@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Training

Gurudutt Sanjeev
IT Training and Collaboration Specialist/SharePoint
GSANJEEV@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Classroom Technology Support Center (CTSC)

Rafael Nunez
Mgr. - IT Assistant
RNUNEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Student Computing Center (SCC)

Robinson Dominguez Ferreira
IT Support Assistant
RDOMINGUEZFERREIRA@hostos.cuny.edu
 

 

IT Comments/Suggestions






   
If you would like to be contacted regarding this matter, please complete at least one of the following fields:
   
Enter security code:
 Security code


Directions to Hostos Community College by car, bus, and/or train.