Faculty/Staff

Faculty

 
no photo

Salim Rayman

Professor and Unit Coordinator, A.A.S., B.S., M.P.A., R.D.H.

[SRAYMAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]
 

 

Julie Bencosme

Associate Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.A., R.D.H., CHES.

JBENCOSME@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Sandra Castellanos 

Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.A., R.D.H., CHES

SCASTELLANOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Joyce Dais

Joyce Dais

Professor, A.A.S., B.A., M.P.H., M.S.Ed., R.D.H.

JDAIS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

no photo

Elvir Dincer
Professor, B.A., D.D.S.

EDINCER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Mary L. Errico

Mary L. Errico
Professor, A.A.S., B.A., R.D.H., D.D.S.

[MERRICO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

no photo

Petal Leuwaisee 
Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S.D.H., R.D.H.

[PLEUWAISEE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

page1image256
Diana Macri 
Assistant Professor, A.A.S.,B.S.D.H.,M.S.Ed.,R.D.H.
Mary Manning

Mary Manning
Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.S., R.D.H.

[MMANNING@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Alida Pastoriza-Maldonado

Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.S., M.Ed., Ed.D.

[APASTORIZA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Jo-Ann Rover

Associate Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.P.H., R.D.H. 

JROVER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Staff



 

Denice Brown

Denice Brown

College Laboratory Technician, A.A.S., B.S., R.D.H.

DBROWN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

Joy L. Pérez

CUNY Office Assistant, A.A.S.

[ JLPEREZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]