Faculty & Staff

 
Faculty  
 



Charles I. Drago

Professor and Chairperson of Allied Health Sciences, D.H.Ed., M.S.Ed., B.S., R.T. (R, CT), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[CDRAGO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]



 

 

Sanjay Arya
Assistant Professor
M.S. R.T. (R, MR) L.R.T. A.R.R.T

[SARYA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]


 

 

Rayola Chelladurai
Assistant Professor
 M.S.Ed., R.T. (R), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[RChelladurai@Hostos.CUNY.edu]

  Manuel Livingston
Assistant Professor
M.S.Ed., BS, RT (R, CT)L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[ MLIVINGSTON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 
 

Geraldine Ruiz
Professor, M.A., B.S., R.T. (R, N, M), L.R.T., A.R.R.T. 

[GRUIZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

 



Jarek Stelmark

Associate Professor, M.B.A., B.S., R.T. (R, CT, MR, CV, QM, BD, VI), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[JSTELMARK@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU


 

Staff



 

 

Ramon Tejeda
Senior College Laboratory Technologist, B.S., A.A.S., R.T. (R), L.R.T., A.R.R.T

[RTEJEDA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Elizabeth Vargas
CUNY Administrative Assistant, A.A.S.

[EVARGAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]