Faculty & Staff

Behavioral & Social Sciences Department Faculty
Howard Jordan

Howard Jordan
Assistant Professor, Chairperson and  Public Administration Unit Coordinator, B.A., J.D.

HJORDAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Linda Anderson

Linda Anderson
Professor, B.A., M.S., M.Phil., Ph.D.

LANDERSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Felix Cardona

Felix Cardona
Assistant Professor, Public Administration Unit, B.A., J.D.

FCARDONA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Marta Rivera

Marta Rivera
Lecturer, Coordinator, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.A., M.A., M.A.

MRIVERA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Peter Roman

Peter Roman
Peter Roman, Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D, Unit Coordinator

PROMAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Marcella Bencivenni

Marcella Bencivenni
Associate Professor of History, B.A. (Laurea), M.A., Ph.D.

MBENCIVENNI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Adrian Benítez

Adrian Benítez 
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.A., M., M.Ed.

ABENITEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
 

Oliver Crespo

Oliver Crespo
Associate Professor, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.A., M.S.W., M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D.

OCRESPO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Sarah L Hoiland

Sarah L. Hoiland
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

SHOILAND@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Felipe Pimentel

Ernest Ialongo 
Assistant Professor, Social Sciences Unit, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

EIALONGO@hostos.cuny.edu ]

[ More Info ]

Synos Mangazva

Synos Mangazva
Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

SMANGAZVA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ] 

[ More Info ]

Rupert Phillips
Lecturer, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.A., M.A.

RPHILLIPS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Felipe Pimentel

Felipe Pimentel 
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences Unit, Ph.D.

FPIMENTEL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Amy Ramson

Amy Ramson
Associate Professor, Public Administration Unit, B.A., J.D.

ARAMSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Azizi Seixas
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.A., M.A., M.PSYCH., Ph.D.

ASEIXAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Karen Steinmayer
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.S., M.A., Ph.D.

KSTEINMAYER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Antonios Varelas
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

AVARELAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Kate Wolfe
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

KWOLFE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Kristopher Burrell
Assistant Professor, B.A., Ph.D

KBURRELL@hostos.cuny.edu ]

[ More Info ]



Behavioral & Social Sciences Department Staff
 

Nancy Roman
CUNY Office Assistant, Behavioral Sciences Unit, B.A., M.A.

NROMAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Linda Anderson

Karla Santos
CUNY Office Assistant.

KSANTOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]