Faculty & Staff

Business Department Faculty
Hector Lopez

Hector López
Chairperson
Business and Accounting Unit Coordinator 
Chair of the College Senate
Associate Professor, Business & Accounting, A.S., B.S., M.B.A., M.S. Ed., D.B.A.

[ HLOPEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

George Cheng

George Cheng 
Assistant Professor, Business and Accounting Unit, B.B.A., M.S.

[ GCHHO@CUNYVM.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Claude Fernandez

Claude Fernandez 
Assistant Profesor, Business & Accounting Unit, B.S.,M.B.A., C.P.A.

[CFERNANDEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Sandy Figueroa

Sandy Figueroa 
Assistant Professor, Office Technology Unit, A.A.S., B.S., M.S.

[ SFIGUEROA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Eddy Garcia

Eddy Garcia 
Lecturer, Business & Accounting Unit, B.B.A., M.B.A.

[ EDGARCIA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Carol Huie

Carol Huie 
Assistant Professor, Business and Accounting Unit, A.A.S., B.S., M.S.

[ CHUIE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Leonard Ledereich

Leonard Ledereich 
Professor, Business & Accounting Unit, B.B.A., M.B.A., J.D., C.P.A.

[ LLEDEREICH@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Linda Ridley

Linda Ridley 
Lecturer, Business & Accounting Unit, M.B.A.

[ LRIDLEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Jorge P Siva-Puras

Jorge P Silva-Puras 
Distinguished Lecturer, Business and Accounting Unit, B.A., J.D., M.B.A.

[ JPSILVA-PURAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]


Business Department Staff
Irma Silva

Irma Silva 
CUNY Office Assistant, Business Department

[ ISILVA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

María Marisa Rodríguez

María Marisa Rodríguez 
College Laboratory Technician, Business and Accounting Unit, A.A., B.S.

[ MRRODRIGUEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU