Faculty & Staff

Craig Bernardini

Craig Bernardini 
Associate Professor and Chairperson, B.A., Ph.D.

CBERNARDINI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Gregory Marks

Gregory Marks 
Associate Professor and Deputy Chairperson , B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ GMARKS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info 
 

Susan Dicker

Susan Dicker
Professor , B.A., M.A., Ed.D.

SDICKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Heidi Bollinger

Heidi Bollinger 
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

HEBOLLINGER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]


 

  Michelle Burke
Lecturer, Ph.D.

[ MBURKE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
 
  Lou Bury
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

[ LBURY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
Susan Dicker

Michael Cisco 
Assistant Professor, Ph.D 

MCISCO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

  Andy Connolly
Assistant Professor.

[ ACONNOLLY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
Andrea Fabrizio

Andrea Fabrizio 
Associate Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

AFABRIZIO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Jerilyn Fisher

Jerilyn Fisher 
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

JFISHER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info 
 

 

Carl James Grindley 
Professor, B.F.A., M.A., Ph.D.

CGRINDLEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info 
 

Linda Hirsch

Linda Hirsch 
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

LHIRSCH@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

drew hubner

Andrew Hubner 
Lecturer

AHUBNER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Lucinda Hughey Wiley

Lucinda Hughey-Wiley 
Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

LHUGHEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

Christine Hutchins

Christine Hutchins 
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

CHUTCHINS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Paul Italia

Paul Italia 
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ PITALIA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info 
 

Cynthia Jones

Cynthia Jones 
Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

CJONES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

Nelly Justicia

Nelly T. Justicia 
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

NJUSTICIA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info 
 


 

  Matt Moses
Lecturer

[ MMOSES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]
leigh phillips

Leigh Phillips 
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ LPHILLIPS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Charles Rice-González

Charles Rice-González
Distinguished Lecturer, B.A., M.F.A.

[ CRICE-GONZALEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

 

Clarence Robertson 
Lecturer

[ CROBERTSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ] 

leigh phillips

Anne Lovering Rounds 
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

AROUNDS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]


 

Remy Roussetzki

Remy Roussetzki 
Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

RROUSSETZKI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info 
 

Maya Sharma

Maya Sharma 
Associate Professor, B.A., B.Ed., M.A., M.Ed., Ed.D.

MSHARMA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

David Weiser

David Weiser 
Associate Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

DWEISER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

David Weiser

Elyse Zucker 
Associate Professor,B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[EZUCKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

 

Jason Buchanan 
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

[ JBUCHANAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Tram Nguyen 
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

[ TRNGUYEN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Dionisa Carmona

Diosa Carmona
CUNY Office Assistant

DCARMONA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

  Marie Gonzalez
CUNY Office Assistant

[ MGONZALEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]