Faculty & Staff

                         Language & Cognition Department Faculty
 
Karin Lundberg

Karin Lundberg
Assistant Professor and Chair, M.A., Ph.D. 

[KLUNDBERG@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Robert F. Cohen

Robert F. Cohen
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[RCOHEN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Lewis Levine

Lewis Levine
Assistant Professor
Intensive ESL Program Coordinator, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[LLEVINE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Norma Peña de   Llorenz

Norma Peña de Llorénz
Lecturer and Deputy Chair
ESL Program Coordinator, B.A., M.A.

[NDELLORENZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Gail August

Dr. Alexander Astor
Assistant Professor, Placement Committee Director, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[AASTOR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Gail August

Gail August
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[GAUGUST@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Isabel Feliz

Isabel Feliz
Lecturer, M.A., TESOL

[IFELIZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Patricia   Frenz-Belkin

Patricia Frenz-Belkin
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D.

[PBELKIN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Patricia   Frenz-Belkin

Marielena Hurvich 
Lecturer, B.A., M.A., M.Ed.

[MHURVICH@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

paula Korso

Paula Korsko
Assistant Professor, B.F.A, M.A.T, Ed.D.

[ PKORSKO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Henry Lesnick

Henry Lesnick
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[HLESNICK@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Thomas Mencher

Thomas Mencher
Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

[TMENCHER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Aida Ortiz-Ruiz

Aida Ortiz-Ruiz
Lecturer, B.A., M.A., M.Ed.

[AORTIZRUIZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Merce Pujol

Mercè Pujol
Professor, B.A., M.A., ED.M., ED.D.

[MPUJOL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Mildred Rabry

Mildred Rabry
Lecturer, B.A. M.A.

MRABRY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Barbara Radin

Barbara Radin
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[BRADIN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Kim Sanabria

Kim Sanabria
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[KSANABRIA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Minerva Santos

Minerva Santos
Assitant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ed.D.

[MSANTOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Linda   Watkins-Goffman

Linda Watkins-Goffman
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D

[LWATKINS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Staff

Linda Scott

Linda Scott
CUNY Administrative Assistant, A.A. 

[LSCOTT@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]