Faculty & Staff

Mathematics Department Faculty
William Baker

William Baker
Professor and Chairman, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

WBAKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Olen Dias

Olen Dias
Associate Professor and Deputy Chair, M.A., Ph.D.

ODIAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Daniel Maysonet

Daniel Maysonet
Professor, B.A., M.A., M.S., Ed.D.

DMAYSONET@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Armando Amador

Armando Amador
Lecturer, A.A.S., B.A., M.A.

AAMADOR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Nieves Angulo

Nieves Angulo
Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., M.S., Ed.D.

NANGULO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Terence Brenner

Terence Brenner
Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

TBRENNER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Alice W. Cunningham

Alice W. Cunningham
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D., J.D.

AWCUNNINGHAM@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Bronislaw Czarnocha

Bronislaw Czarnocha
Professor, M.A., Ph.D.

BCZARNOCHA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Kathleen M. Doyle

Kathleen M. Doyle
Assistant Professor, A.A., B.A., M.S., M.Phil., Ph.D.

KDOYLE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Ross Flek

Ross Flek
Assistant Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

RFLEK@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

 

Henry Glover
Lecturer, B.S., M.B.A.

HGLOVER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

Ramon Gomez

Ramon Gomez
Lecturer, A.A.S, B.A., M.A.

RGOMEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

 

James Kennis
Assistant Professor, A.S, B.S, M.A., M.S, M.Phil., Ph.D.

JKENNIS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Jose de la Luz

Jose La Luz
Assistant Professor, B.S., Ph.D

JLALUZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ] 

 

Clara Nieto-Wire

Clara Nieto-Wire
Assistant Professor, B.E., M.Phil., Ph.D

CNIETO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ] 
 

Loreto Porte de Pérez

Loreto Porte
Professor, B.A., M.S., M.A., Ed.D.

LPORTE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Tanvir Prince

Tanvir Prince
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

TPRINCE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Edme Soho

Edmé Soho
Assistant Professor, B.S., Ph.D.

ESOHO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Alexander Vaninsky

Alexander Vaninsky
Professor, M.E.E., M.S., M.A., Ph.D., D.Sc.

AVANINSKY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

 

Ruili Ye
Assistant Professor, B.E., M.S., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

RUIYE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 


Mathematics Department Staff
Fidelia Okolo

Fidelia Okolo
CUNY Office Assistant

FOKOLO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Marcia Mateo

Marcia Mateo
College Assistant

MMATEO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Ilse Peralta

Ilse Peralta
College Assistant

IPERALTA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]