Full-time Faculty

Natural Sciences Department Faculty
Francisco Fernandez

Francisco Fernandez
Departmental Chairperson and Associate Professor, Physical Sciences Ph.D.

FFERNANDEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Biology Unit  
Julie Trachman, Ph.D.

Julie Trachman
Coordinator and Associate Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

JTRACHMAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

amanda bernal-carlo

Amanda Bernal-Carlo
Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

ACARLO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Vyacheslav Dushenkov

Vyacheslav Dushenkov
Assistant Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

VDUSHENKOV@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

John Gillen

John Gillen
Assistant Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

JGILLEN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Flor Henderson

Flor Henderson
Professor, Ph.D

FHENDERSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Damaris-Lois Yamoah Lang

Damaris-Lois Yamoah Lang
Assistant Professor, Ph.D

dlang@hostos.cuny.edu]

More Info ]

Zvi Ostrin 
Assistant Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

ZOSTRIN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Vladimir I. Ovtcharenko

Vladimir I. Ovtcharenko
Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

VIO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Faina Riftina
Substitute Assistant Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

FRIFTINA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Monica Stanton-Koko
Substitute Assistant Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

MSTANTON-KOKO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Olga Steinberg Neifach

Olga Steinberg Neifach
Associate Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

OSTEINBERG@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Physical Sciences Unit

 
Nelson Nunez

Nelson Nunez-Rodriguez
Coordinator and Associate Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

NNRODRIGUEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Allison Franzese
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

AFRANZESE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Biao Jiang
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

BJIANG@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Anna Manukyan
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

AMANUKYAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Yoel Rodriguez

Yoel Rodriguez 
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

YRODRIGUEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Debasish Roy

Debasish Roy 
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

DROY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Shiyuan Wei

Mohammad A. Sohel 
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

MSOHEL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Van Chanh Phan
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

CPHAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]