Staff

Franklin Campbell
Senior College Laboratory Technician, Physical Sciences, B.S., M.S.

FCAMPBELL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Ewa Dziobak-Gonczowski

College Laboratory Technician, Biology M.S.

[ EDZIOBAK-GONC@hostos.cuny.edu ]

Jaime Lujan 
College Laboratory Technician, Biology and Physical Sciences, B.A., M.A.

JLUJAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Dora Villa-Gonzalez
College Laboratory Technician, Biology, A.A.S.

DVILLA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Mimi Diaconu
CUNY Office Assistant

MDIACONU@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Rina Fontenele
College Assistant, Physical Sciences

RFONTENELE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Ana Molina
College Assistant, Biology

[AMOLINA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]