Contact Us


Dual Degree Programs Contact Information

 

Karla Contreras 
Dual Degree Advising Coordinator, B.B.A.
[ KCONTRERAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU
Monday and Wednesday 3:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:30am-12:30pm



Howard Jordan
Assistant Professor, Public Administration, Criminal Justice Coordinator, J.D.
[ HJORDAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Monday and Wednesday 3:30pm 5:00pm
 


Yoel Rodríguez
Associate Professor, Engineering Coordinator,
Physical Sciences Ph.D.
[ YRODRIGUEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Monday and Wednesday 11:00am-12:30pm
Or by appointment
 

 

ENGINEERING ADVISORS OFFICE HOURS:

Mathematics Department
 

Alexander Vaninsky
Professor, Ph.D, D.Sc.
[ AVANINSKY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm 
Friday 2:00pm-3:00pm


Moise Koffi
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
[ MKOFFI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Monday and Wednesday 3:00pm-4:00pm
 

Amador Armando
Lecturer, M.A., Ed.D.
AAMADOR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Wednesday 3:00pm-5:00pm


Nieves Angulo
Professor, M.S., Ed.D.
[ NANGULO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Monday 12:30pm-2:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-10:00am
Thursday by appointment only
                      
  
Olen Dias
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
[ ODIAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 9:30am-10:45am     by appointment and 12:30pm-1:45pm
                   

Tanvir Prince
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
[ TPRINCE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Monday and Wednesday 12:30pm-2:00pm
Or by appointment

 
Ramón Gómez
Lecturer, M.A.
[ RGOMEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Tuesday and Thursday 11:00pm-12:00pm
Wednesday 4:00pm-5:00pm by appointment only

 
Ruili Ye
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
[ RUIYE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Monday and Wednesday 4:15pm-5:15pm

                       
William Baker
Deputy Chair, Associate Professor, Ph.D.
[ WBAKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Tuesday 2:00pm-4:45pm by appointment only
Thursday 12:30pm-1:45pm

 
Clara Nieto-Wire
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
[ CNIETO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Monday 3:00pm-5:00pm


 

    Natural Sciences Department
 

   Allison Franzese
   Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
   [ AFRANZESE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
   Wednesday 12:30pm-2:00pm


   Roy Debasish
   Associate Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.
   [ DROY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
   Tuesday 1:30pm-2:00pm
   Thursday 1:30pm-4:00pm
 

   Francisco Fernández
   Departmental Chairperson and Associate Professor, Ph.D.
   [ FFERNANDEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
   Monday 1:00pm-3:00pm
   Tuesday 1:00am-2:15pm
   Wednesday 10:00pm-11:00pm
   Thursday 1:00am-2:00pm
                
            
   Nelson Núñez-Rodríguez
   Coordinator and Associate Professor, Physical Sciences,
   Ph.D.

   [ NNRODRIGUEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
   Tuesday 11:00am-12:30pm
   Wednesday 12:00pm-1:30pm                   

 
   Chanh Phan
   Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
   [ CPHAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.ED ]
   Tuesday and Thursday 4:00pm-5:30pm

 
   Anna Manukyan
   Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
   [ AMANUKYAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
   Monday 11:00am-12:00pm
   Wednesday 12:00pm-2:00pm
 

   Biao Jiang
   Assistant Professor, P.h.D.
   [ BJIANG@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
   Monday and Wednesday 1:30pm-3:00pm
 
 


CRIMINAL JUSTICE ADVISORS:
 
Behavior and Social Science Department
 

Howard Jordan
Assistant Professor, Public Administration, J.D.
HJORDAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]  
Monday and Wednesday 3:30pm-5:00pm

 
Rupert Phillips
Lecturer, Behavioral Sciences Unit, M.A.
[ RPHILLIPS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]         
Monday and Tuesday 4:00pm-5:00pm.


Hector Soto
Assistant Professor, J.D.
[ HSOTO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU
Monday and Wednesday 3:30pm-5:00pm

 
Marta Rivera
Lecturer, Coordinator, Behavioral Sciences Unit, M.A.
[ MRIVERA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm
Friday after 12:30pm-1:00pm
                      

Kristopher Burrell
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
[ KBURRELL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Monday and Wednesday 4:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm
 
Nancy Genova
Lecturer, M.P.A.
NGENOVA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm
Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm

Amy Ramson
Professor, J.D.
[ ARAMSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Tuesday 12:30pm-2:00pm

Nelson Torres
Assistant Professor, M.S.
[ NETORRES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm