Human Resources Directory

Shirley Shevach
Director of Human Resources
718-518-6655
sshevach@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Recruitment

Carmen Vason
Deputy Director of Human Resources
718-518-6652
cvason@hostos.cuny.edu

Herminia Reyes
Recruiting Assistant
718-518-6857
hreyes@hostos.cuny.edu


Employee Relations

Christine Dias-Singh

Employee Relations Manager-Classified Staff
718-518-6654
cdias-singh@hostos.cuny.edu


Timekeeping and HRIS

Thomas Lackaye
Timekeeping and HRIS Manager
718-518-6508
tlackaye@hostos.cuny.edu

Annie Peña
Human Resources Information Systems Support Assistant
718-518-6817
apena@hostos.cuny.edu

Yolanda Gonzalez
Payroll Processor
718-518-6819
ygonzalez@hostos.cuny.edu

Karen Mardenborough
Payroll Processor and Recordkeeping Coordinator
718-518-4350
kmardenborough@hostos.cuny.edu

Eric Leung
Recordkeeping Assistant
718-518-6650
eleung@hostos.cuny.edu


Benefits and Training

Denise Gomez-Ramos
Benefits and Training Manager
718-518-6802
dgomez-ramos@hostos.cuny.edu

Tomika Wallace
Benefits Assistant
718-518-6650
twallace@hostos.cuny.edu


Front Desk Operations

Collette Joseph
Office Manager and Classified Staff Processor
718-518-6650
cjoseph@hostos.cuny.edu


Instructional Staff

Derbi Kotkas
Instructional Staff Specialist
718-518-6729
dkotkas@hostos.cuny.edu

Fabrizio Acosta
Instructional Staff Processor 
718-518-4489
facosta@hostos.cuny.edu


College Assistants

Cathleen Hodge-Wilkin
College Assistant Processor
718-518-6651
cwilkin@hostos.cuny.edu

Iris Rosario
College Assistant
718-518-6578
irrosario@hostos.cuny.edu