Staff

Shirley Shevach
Director of Human Resources
718-518-6655
sshevach@hostos.cuny.edu

Keisha Pottinger-Moore
Deputy Director of Human Resources
718-518-6650
kpottinger@hostos.cuny.edu

Gissette Forte
Benefits Manager
718-518-6652
gforte@hostos.cuny.edu

Christine Dias-Singh
Assistant Director, Disciplinary Action Specialist
718-518-6654
cdias-singh@hostos.cuny.edu

Thomas Lackaye
Timekeeping and Compensation Specialist
718-518-6819
tlackaye@hostos.cuny.edu

Weng Cheen (James) Wong
Human Resources Information Systems Manager
718-518-6856
wwong@hostos.cuny.edu

Collette Joseph
Office Manager and Classified Staff Processor
718-518-6650
cjoseph@hostos.cuny.edu

Herminia Reyes
Recruiting Assistant
718-518-6857
hreyes@hostos.cuny.edu


Michael Pena
Instructional and Non-Instructional Staff Specialist
718-518-6729
mapena@hostos.cuny.edu

Annie Peña
Information Systems Assistant
718-518-6817
apena@hostos.cuny.edu

Cathleen Hodge-Wilkin
College Assistant Specialist
718-518-6651
cwilkin@hostos.cuny.edu

Karen Mardenborough
DIMS Processor
718-518-4350
kmardenborough@hostos.cuny.edu

Olga Navarrete
CUNY Office Assistant/Timekeeper
718-518-4489
onavarrete@hostos.cuny.edu

Fabrizio Acosta
CUNY Office Assistant (Front Desk Operations)
718-518-6650
facosta@hostos.cuny.edu

Martha Rivera
College Assistant Processor
718-518-6650
mlrivera@hostos.cuny.edu

Derbi Kotkas
College Assistant (Front Desk Operations)
718-518-6650
dkotkas@hostos.cuny.edu