Contact


OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Ana Carrión-Silva
Vice President
(718) 518-4246

Claudia Badillo
College Assistant
cbadillo@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4246


ALUMNI RELATIONS
 
Nydia Edgecombe
Director
nedgecombe@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4180

Shianny Martinez
College Assistant
smartinez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4208

Alethia Smith
College Assistant
alsmith@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4180


COMMUNICATIONS / COLLEGE RELATIONS
 
Soldanela Rivera-Lopez
Director
srlopez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6872

Don Braswell
Director of Publications Development
dbraswell@hostos.cuny.edu
(7189) 518-4340

Richard Pietras
Communications Publications Writer
rpietras@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6513

Ericka Douglas
Communications Publications Design Coordinator
edouglas@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4396

José García
Communications Assistant / Graphic Designer
jgarcia@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6579


COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Ana I. Garcia Reyes
Vice President / Associate Dean
agreyes@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4313

Liliayocelyn Tarazona
 Assistant to the Vice President
ltarazona@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4334


DEVELOPMENT

Virginia Almendarez
Director
valmendarez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4246

Susan Bronson
Coporate and Foundation Relations Manager
sbronson@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4355

Claudia Hernandez
Development Coordinator
chernandez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4394
 

HOSTOS CENTER FOR THE ARTS & CULTURE

John MacElwee
Director
jmacelwee@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6539

Félix Arocho
Theater Manager
farocho@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4477

Charles Rice-Gonzalez
Associate Artistic Director
crice-gonzalez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6600

Angel Morales
Associate Artistic Director
amorales@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6790

Jack Jacobs
Production Manager
jjacobs@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6635

Marjorie Lalane-Murphy
Box Office
mlalane-murphy@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4455

Vanessa Colón
Space Reservation Assistant
vacolon@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6700