Contact

DIVISION OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Ana Martinez Orizondo 
Vice President
anmartinez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4407
 
Norell Black
CUNY Office Assistant
nblack@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4321

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Morris Ores
Office Manager
mores@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4245

Adam Meyer
Alumni Speakers Bureau Coordinator
ameyer@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4152
 
COMMUNICATIONS / COLLEGE RELATIONS
Richard Pietras
Communications Manager
rpietras@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6513

José García
Publication and Design Coordinator
jgarcia@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6579

Alice Curiel
Communications Design Coordinator
mcurielbadlonado@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6872.

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Ana I. García Reyes
Associate Dean for Community Relations
agreyes@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4313

DEVELOPMENT

John Frank
Director of Development
jfrank@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4246

Susan Bronson
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
sbronson@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4355

Claudia Hernandez
Development Coordinator
chernandez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4394

Romain Suinat
Development Specialist
rsuinat@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4304

HOSTOS CENTER FOR THE ARTS & CULTURE

John MacElwee
Director
jmacelwee@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6539

Félix Arocho
Performing Arts Manager
farocho@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4477
Julia Vargas
Box Office Coordinator
juvargas@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6700

Charles Rice-Gonzalez
Associate Artistic Director
crice-gonzalez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6600

Angel Morales
Associate Artistic Director
amorales@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6790