Contact


OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Ana Carrión-Silva

Vice President
(718) 518-4246

Claudia Badillo
College Assistant
cbadillo@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4246

Krystal Torres 
CUNY Office Assistant
ktorres@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4321

Morris Ores
IT Support Assistant
mores@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4245

ALUMNI RELATIONS
 
Nydia Edgecombe
Director
nedgecombe@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4180

Shianny Martinez
College Assistant
smartinez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4208

Alethia Smith
College Assistant
alsmith@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4180


COMMUNICATIONS / COLLEGE RELATIONS
 
Soldanela Rivera-Lopez
Director
srlopez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6872

Richard Pietras
Communications Publications Writer
rpietras@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6513

Ericka Douglas
Communications Publications Design Coordinator
edouglas@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4396

José García
Communications Assistant / Graphic Designer
jgarcia@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6579


COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Ana I. García Reyes
Associate Dean for Community Relations
agreyes@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4313

Liliayocelyn Tarazona
 Assistant to the Associate Dean
ltarazona@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4334


DEVELOPMENT

Virginia Almendarez
Director
valmendarez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4246

Susan Bronson
Coporate and Foundation Relations Manager
sbronson@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4355

Claudia Hernandez
Development Coordinator
chernandez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4394

Romain Suinat
Development Database Administrator
rsuinat@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4304
 

HOSTOS CENTER FOR THE ARTS & CULTURE

John MacElwee
Director
jmacelwee@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6539

Félix Arocho
Theater Manager
farocho@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4477

Charles Rice-Gonzalez
Associate Artistic Director
crice-gonzalez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6600

Angel Morales
Associate Artistic Director
amorales@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6790

Jack Jacobs
Production Manager
jjacobs@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6635

Katrina Pérez
Box Office
kperez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4455