Contact


OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
 

Krystal Torres 
CUNY Office Assistant
ktorres@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4321

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Morris Ores
Office Manager
mores@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4245

Joel Rivera
Executive Assistant 
jorivera2@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4435

Adam Meyer
Alumni Speakers Bureau Coordinator
ameyer@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4152
 
COMMUNICATIONS / COLLEGE RELATIONS
 
Richard Pietras
Communications Publications Writer
rpietras@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6513

Ericka Douglas
Communications Publications Design Coordinator
edouglas@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4396

José García
Communications Assistant / Graphic Designer
jgarcia@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6579


COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Ana I. García Reyes
Associate Dean for Community Relations
agreyes@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4313


DEVELOPMENT

John Frank
Director of Development
jfrank@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4246

Susan Bronson
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
sbronson@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4355

Claudia Hernandez
Development Coordinator
chernandez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4394

Romain Suinat
Development Database Administrator
rsuinat@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4304
 

HOSTOS CENTER FOR THE ARTS & CULTURE

John MacElwee
Director
jmacelwee@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6539

Félix Arocho
Theater Manager
farocho@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4477

Charles Rice-Gonzalez
Associate Artistic Director
crice-gonzalez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6600

Angel Morales
Associate Artistic Director
amorales@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6790