Summer 2020

 
SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Summer Session I 2020:
June 1– June 23 – Final Exam Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, May 28 Payment due for registration
Sunday, May 31 Last day to Register for SUMMER 1 (3 Week) and SUMMER 1X (7 Week)
Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
Monday, June 1 Classes Begin
Late Registration ($25 fee) & Change of Program ($18 fee)
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop without a grade of “WD”
Tuesday, June 2 Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) Available on CUNY FIRST
Course Withdrawal Drop, a grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
Wednesday, June 3 Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund, course withdrawal drop (WD) ends.
No Refund After This Date; Last day to drop without a grade of “W”
Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) due for Registrar to assign “WN” grades
Thursday, June 4 Start of Official Withdrawal Period (June 4 - June 16)
Tuesday, June 16 Last day to Withdraw with a grade of “W”
Tuesday, June 23 Last day of classes
Wednesday, June 24 Final Exams
Friday, June 29 Grades Due
Summer Session II 2020
July 1– July 23 – Final Exam Monday, July 27
Monday, June 29 Payment due for registration
Tuesday, June 30
 
Last day to Register for SUMMER 2 (3 Week)
Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
Wednesday, July 1 Classes Begin
Late Registration ($25 fee) & Change of Program ($18 fee)
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop without a grade of “WD”
Thursday, July 2 Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
Verification of Enrollment Rosters Available (VOE) on CUNYFIRST
Course Withdrawal Drop, a grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
Friday, July 3 Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund; course withdrawal drop (WD) ends.
No Refund After this date; Last day to drop without a grade of “W”
Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) due for Registrar to assign “WN” grades
Saturday, July 4 College is Closed
Saturday, July 4 Start of Official Withdrawal Period (July 4 – July 16)
Thursday, July 16 Last day to Withdraw with a grade of “W”
Last day to file for September 2020 Graduation
Thursday, July 23 Last day of classes
Monday, July 27 Final Exams
Wednesday, July 29 Grades Due
Summer Session 1 Extended 2020
June 1– July 16 – Final Exams Monday, July 20 and Tuesday, July 21
Thursday, May 28 Payment due for registration
Sunday, May 31 Last day to Register for SUMMER 1X (7 Week)
Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
Monday, June 1 Classes Begin
Late Registration ($25 fee) & Change of Program ($18 fee)
Tuesday, June 2 Last day to add a class
Last day to drop without a grade of “WD”
Thursday, June 4 Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) Available on CUNY FIRST
Course Withdrawal Drop period begins, a grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
Saturday, June 6 Last Day to drop with 25% tuition refund.
No refund after this date; Last day to drop without a grade of “W”
Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) due for Registrar to assign “WN” grades
Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period ends
Sunday, June 7 Start of Official Withdrawal Period (June 7 – July 2)
Thursday, July 2 Last day to Withdraw with a grade of “W”
Saturday, July 4 COLLEGE IS CLOSED
Thursday, July 16 Last day of class
Last day to file for September 2020 Graduation
Monday, July 20 Final Exams (M/W,  M/T/W,  M/T/W/TH,    M/T,    M/W/TH)
Tuesday, July 21 Final Exams (  T/TH,     T/W/TH ,     T/W)
Thursday, July 23 Grades Due
Rev: 11/20/18