Winter Session 2014

SUBJECT TO CHANGE  
December 24-25 Tuesday-Wednesday COLLEGE IS CLOSED
December 31 Tuesday COLLEGE IS CLOSED
January 1, 2014 Wednesday COLLEGE IS CLOSED
January 2 Thursday Classes begin. Last day to add a class. Last day to drop without a grade of 'WD'. Financial Aid Certification date.
January 3 Friday Last day to drop for 50% tuition refund.
Course Withdrawal Drop Period begins (A grade of 'WD' is assigned to students who officially drop a class). Verification of Enrollment Rosters Available on CUNYfirst.
January 7 Tuesday Last day to drop for 25% tuition refund.
Verification of Enrollment due for Registrar to assign WN grades. 
Last day to drop without a grade of 'W'.
January 8 Wednesday Course withdrawal period begins (A grade of 'W' is assigned to students who officially drop a class)
January 15 Wednesday Course withdrawal period ends. Last day to withdraw from classes with a grade of 'W'
January 20 Monday COLLEGE IS CLOSED
January 22 Wednesday Last Day of Classes
January 23 Thursday Final Examinations
January 25 Saturday FINAL GRADES DUE

Note: This calendar applies to all colleges that have implemented CUNYfirst delivered Financial Aid except Guttman CC. 

Rev 6/19/2013