Contact Us

Address: Hostos Community College
Accessibility Resource Center (ARC)
120 East 149th Street, Savoy Bld, D101-L
Bronx, New York 10451
Telephone: (718) 518-4454
Email: ARC@hostos.cuny.edu 
 
 



 

 


Virtual Hours of Operation

Mondays – Wednesdays 10:00am – 4:45pm
Thursdays 10:00am-6:45pm
Fridays 11:00am-4:45pm

 

ARC Directory

 
Staff
 
Email
 
Office Number
Remote Work Number
Raymond Perez,
Director
Rmperez@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-4459       (646) 991 - 1563
Marie Ortiz,
Coordinator
Mayortiz@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-4263 (914) 338 - 8183
Cruz Esquilin,
LEADS Job Developer
Cesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-2804 (347) 903 - 2789
Simone Sylvester,
LEADS Advisor
SSylvester@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-4384 (347) 620 - 6887
Marina Esquilin ,
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Mesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-4356 (929) 314 - 4754
Amy Vargas,
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Avargas@hostos.cuny.edu
 
(718) 518-2711 (908) 484 - 6408
Priscilla Saldaña ,
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Psaldana@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-4454 (561) 810 - 0318
Michael Nieves,
Assistive Technology-MGR
Minieves@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-2731 (646) 389 - 8605
Fatoumata Sangare,
Testing Coordinator
Fsangare@hostos.cuny.edu (718)-518-4454 (914) 338 - 8067
Lisa Dunkley,
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Ldunkley@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-4454 (914) 338 - 8034
Jennifer Salguero,
College Assistant
Jsalguero@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-4454 (470) 851 - 0452
Javier Gomez-Martinez,
College Assistant  
Jgomez-martinez@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 518-4454 (914) 295 - 2251
Ricardo Garcia,
 Veteran Coordinator
Rgarcia@hostos.cuny.edu (718) 319-7955 (857) 410 - 0401