



Fall 2016 East Academic Parking Lot – Lottery Drawing Winners

HAMIDE LAUCER
JAMAL BIGGS
IRENE GONZALEZ
JENNIFER WARD
DIANA MACRI
GISSELLE GUZMAN
CHRYSTAL JOSEPH
PETAL LEU WAI SEE
SANTA OJEDA
SONIA MALDONADO
JERILYN FISHER
JASMINE CACCAVELLI
HUGO EGUIZABAL
FRANCISCO QUIROZ
JASMINE SMITH
EMMANUEL DIAZ
MILDRED RABRY
GEORGE ROSA
THEUDYS MEJIA
DAMARIS-LOIS LANG
MIGUEL TACTUK
JASMINE BERMUDEZ
WILFREDO RODRIGUEZ
TERENCE BRENNER
KARLA SANTOS
CARMEN SOSA
MARY ERRICO
JUAN LACAY
EDWARD KING
GEORGE AGUILAR
ELYS VASQUEZ-ISCAN
ELYSE ZUCKER
MADELINE CRUZ
HECTOR SOTO
OLIVER CRESPO
DIANA DIAZ
JOY PEREZ

MOLLY DELANO
LINDA HIRSCH
KARLA CONTRERAS
VLADIMIR OVTCHARENKO
JOANN ROVER
LAUREN MILLIN-MOORE
CHARLES RICE-GONZALEZ

Vehicles In The Parking Lot Must Display The Public Safety Parking Permit Issued By The Public Safety Office At All Times.

Fall 2016 parking permits will be valid from Monday, August 22, 2016 thru Friday, January 13, 2017. The fee for the Fall 2016 parking period is \$100.00 The Fall Parking Fee is due by 5:00 p.m. Friday, August 12, 2016

If you have any questions concerning this information please contact Ms. Lavasia Lawton at extension 6889 and / or Corporal Clara Albino at extension 6887.

We thank you all in advance for your assistance and cooperation.