Hostos CC Homepage
College Now Faculty And Staff

Hostos Community College is pleased to offer the highest caliber instruction and administrative support. We pride ourselves on being accessible to our students and their families.

Listed below are the names of current staff and faculty members, the location of their classrooms or offices, and their personal contact information. If you have any questions or concerns about the courses, homework, examinations, schedules, etc., please contact one of us, today!

 
College Now Faculty  

ADM 2512 Women in Management
Professor: Veronie Wright


E-mail: vlawdst@aol.com
Office: B319
Tel.: 718 518-6566

ADM 2519 Introduction to Criminal Justice
Professor: Pat Johnson


E-mail: pjohnson@hostos.cuny.edu
Office: B319
Tel.: 718 518-6566

ENG 1302 Expository Writing
Professor: Frances Singh


E-mail: fsingh@hostos.cuny.edu
Office: C555
Tel.: 718 518-6696

MAT 1628 Pre-Calculus
Professor: Jorge Santos


E-mail: jsantos@cloud9.net
Office: B421
Tel.: 718 518-6774

PSY 1032 General Psychology
Professor: Silvio Dobry


E-mail: sdolby@aol.com
Office: B319
Tel.: 718 518-6566

PSY 1032 General Psychology
Professor: Rebio Diaz-Cardona


E-mail: rebiod@yahoo.com
Office: B319
Tel.: 718 518-6566

HLT 6511 Health and the Young Child
Professor: Yohance Murray


E-mail: ymurray@hostos.cuny.edu
Office: A101J
Tel.: 718 518-4156

SOC 1232 Introduction to Sociology
Professor: Rupert Philips


E-mail: rphil206328@cs.com
Office: C364
Tel.: 718 518-6566



College Now Staff  


OFFICE PERSONNEL

B347
(718) 518-6750
(718) 518-6751


 

Daniel Voloch
Director

E-mail: dvoloch@hostos.cuny.edy

Alisa Thomas
Office Assistant

E-mail: athomas2@hostos.cuny.edu

Bielka Payano
College Assistant

E-mail: bpayano@hostos.cuny.edu




Click here for a detailed description of each of the course offerings
 
| Main | Staff | Courses | Registration/Enrollment | Student Rights | Student Responsibilities | FAQ's | High Schools | Links |