» HCC » OAA » Department of Mathematics
Mathematics Department Faculty
Daniel Maysonet

Daniel Maysonet
Professor and Chairman, B.A., M.A., M.S., Ed.D.

[ DMAYSONET@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Armando Amador

Armando Amador
Lecturer, A.A.S., B.A., M.A.

[ AAMADOR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Nieves Angulo

Nieves Angulo
Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., M.S., Ed.D.

[ NANGULO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


William Baker

William Baker
Deputy Chair, Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ WBAKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Terence Brenner

Terence Brenner
Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ TBRENNER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Alice W. Cunningham

Alice W. Cunningham
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D., J.D.

[ AWCUNNINGHAM@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Bronislaw Czarnocha

Bronislaw Czarnocha
Professor, M.A., Ph.D.

[ BCZARNOCHA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Olen Dias

Olen Dias
Assistant Professor, M.A., Ph.D.

[ ODIAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Kathleen M. Doyle

Kathleen M. Doyle
Assistant Professor, A.A., B.A., M.S., M.Phil., Ph.D.

[ KDOYLE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Edme Soho

Edmé Soho
Assistant Professor, B.S., Ph.D.

[ ESOHO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Ross Flek

Ross Flek
Assistant Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

[ RFLEK@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Henry Glover
Lecturer, B.S., M.B.A.

[ HGLOVER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


[ More Info ]

Ramon Gomez

Ramon Gomez
Lecturer, A.A.S, B.A., M.A.

[ RGOMEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

James Kennis
Assistant Professor, A.S, B.S, M.A., M.S, M.Phil., Ph.D.

[ JKENNIS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Jose de la Luz 

Jose La Luz
Assistant Professor, B.S., Ph.D

[ JLALUZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]


Clara Nieto-Wire 

Clara Nieto-Wire
Assistant Professor, B.E., M.Phil., Ph.D

[ CNIETO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]


Loreto Porte de Pérez

Loreto Porte
Professor, B.A., M.S., M.A., Ed.D.

[ LPORTE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


Tanvir Prince

Tanvir Prince
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ TPRINCE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Alexander Vaninsky

Alexander Vaninsky
Professor, M.E.E., M.S., M.A., Ph.D., D.Sc.

[ AVANINSKY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]