» HCC » OAA Home Page
Curricular Initiatives

Title V Project


Title V Task Force 2007-2008

The Task Force is comprised of administrators, faculty representatives and student representatives. It will provide advisory support in key areas such as evaluation and institutionalization.

  • Daisy Cocco De Filippis, Provost and Sr. V. P. for Academic Affairs
    Project Director

  • Kim Sanabria, Associate Professor
    Activity Director

  • Esther Rodríguez-Chardavoyne, Sr. V. P. for Administration and Finance
  • Varun Sehgal, Assistant V. P. for Information Technology
  • Amanda Bernal-Carlo, Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Soo Chon, Director of Academic Planning & Program Development
  • Richard Gampert, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
  • Isabel Li, Director of the Hostos Academic Learning Center
  • Loreto Porte, Director of Instructional Technology
  • Wilfredo Rodríguez, Title V Program Assistant

|Decrease Font|Default Font|Increase Font|