» HCC » OAA » Allied Health Home Page Dental Hygiene

Contact Information:

DENTAL HYGIENE
Phone: 718-319-7949
Office: B-124

NURSING
Phone: 718-518-4121
Office: B-135

RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY
Phone: 18-518-4123
Office: A-307J


Related Topics:

 


site complies with:
Valid CSS
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
508 Compliant
DENTAL HYGIENE FACULTY/STAFF

Faculty

 
no photo

Salim Rayman

Associate Professor and Coordinator, A.A.S., B.S., M.P.A., R.D.H

[SRAYMAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

no photo

Julie Bencosme
Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.A., R.D.H., CHES.

[ JBENCOSME@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

no photo

Sandra Castellanos
Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.A., R.D.H.

[ SCASTELLANOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Joyce Dais

Joyce Dais
Associate Professor, A.A.S., B.A., M.P.H., M.S Ed., R.D.H.

[ JDAIS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

no photo

Elvir Dincer
Associate Professor, B.A., D.D.S.

[ EDINCER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Mary L. Errico

Mary L. Errico
Professor, A.A.S., B.A., D.D.S.

[MERRICO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

no photo

Petal Leuwaisee
Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S.D.H., R.D.H.

[PLEUWAISEE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

Mary Manning

Mary Manning
Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S, M.S., R.D.H.

[MMANNING@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

no photo

Alida Pastoriza-Maldonado

Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.S., M.Ed., Ed.D.

[APASTORIZA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]



Jo-Ann Rover

Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.P.A., R.D.H.

[ JROVER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



Staff




Denice Brown

Denice Brown

College Laboratory Technician, A.A.S., B.S, R.D.H.

[ DBROWN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



 

Joy L. Pérez

CUNY Office Assistant, A.A.S.

[ JLPEREZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]