» HCC » OAA »Allied Health Home Page Radiologic technology

Contact Information:

RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY
Phone: 18-518-4123
Office: A-307J

DENTAL HYGIENE
Phone: 718-319-7949
Office: B-135

NURSING
Phone: 718-518-4121
Office: B-135


Related Topics:

 


site complies with:
Valid CSS
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
508 Compliant
RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY Faculty/STAFF

Faculty

 
Allen Solomon

Allen Solomon
Professor and Coordinator, B.S., M.S.Ed., R.T., L.R.T.

[ASOLOMON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]




 

Geraldine Ruiz

Professor and Chairperson of Allied Health Sciences, M.A., R.T. (R) (N) (M)

[GRUIZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Charles Drago

Charles Drago

Assistant Professor, MSed, RT(R)

[ CDRAGO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]




 

Dennis D. Gibbons

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.P.H., Ed.M., R.D.M.S., R.T., L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[DGIBBONS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



 

Jarek Stelmark


Assistant Professor, B.S., M.B.A., RT (R, MRI, CT, CV, QM)

[JSTELMARK@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

]



Staff




 

Sesar Alicea


Clinical Coordinator, B.S.;R.T.

[SALICEA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



 

Ramon Tejeda


College Laboratory Technician, B.S., R.T.

[RTEJEDA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



 

Elizabeth Vargas


CUNY Administrative Assistant, A.A.S.

[EVARGAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]