» HCC » OAA »Allied Health Home Page Radiologic technology

Contact Information:

RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY
Phone: 718-518-4123
Office: A-307C

DENTAL HYGIENE
Phone: 718-319-7949
Office: B-124

NURSING
Phone: 718-518-4121
Office: B-135


Related Topics:

 


site complies with:
Valid CSS
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
508 Compliant
RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY Faculty/STAFF

Faculty

 
Charles Drago

Charles I. Drago
Professor and Chairperson of Allied Health Sciences, D.H.Ed., M.S.Ed., B.S., R.T. (R, CT), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[CDRAGO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]




 

Rayola Chelladurai
Instructor, B.S., A.A.S., R.T. (R), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[RCelladurai@Hostos.CUNY.edu]



 

Dennis D. Gibbons
Assistant Professor, A.B.D., M.P.H., M.Ed., B.A., R.T. (R), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[DGIBBONS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



 

Geraldine Ruiz
Professor, M.A., B.S., R.T. (R, N, M), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[GRUIZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

 

Jarek Stelmark
Assistant Professor, M.B.A., B.S., R.T. (R, CT, MR, CV, QM, BD), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[JSTELMARK@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]



Staff




 

Darrell E. Conyers
Clinical Coordinator, B.S., R.T. (R, CT, BD), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[DCONYERS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



 

Ramon Tejeda
Senior College Laboratory Technologist, B.S., A.A.S., R.T. (R), A.R.R.T

[RTEJEDA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



 

Elizabeth Vargas
CUNY Administrative Assistant, A.A.S.

[EVARGAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]