» HCC » OAA » Education Department Home Page
Education Department Faculty
Madeline Ford

Madeline Ford
Chief Librarian and Chairperson
B.A., M.S., M.L.S.

[ MFORD@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Teacher Education Unit
Christine Mangino

Christine Mangino
Associate Professor, Teacher Education, Ed.D.

[ CMANGINO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Sarah Chruch

Sarah Church
Assistant Professor, Teacher Education. Ed. D.

[ SCHURCH@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Sonia Maldonado

Sonia Maldonado
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ed.D.

[ SMALDONADO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Sherese A. MItchell

Sherese A. Mitchell
Assistant Professor, Teacher Education. B.A., M.S.Ed., Ed.D.

[ SMITCHELL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Jacqueline Disanto

Jacqueline Disanto
Assistant Professor and Coordinator Teacher Education Unit, Ed.D.

[ JDISANTO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Sarah Pfenninger

Sarah Pfenninger
Assistant Professor, Teacher Education, Ph.D.

[ SPFENNINGER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]



Gerontology Unit
Eunice Flemister

Eunice Flemister
Lecturer and Coordinator Gerontology, M.P.H.

[ EFLEMISTER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]



Physical Education Unit
Michael Gosset

Michael Gosset
Lecturer and Coordinator, Physical Education, B.S., M.A., P.D.

[ MGOSSET@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]



Health Education Unit
Iris Mercado

Iris Mercado
Assistant Professor and Coordinator, Health Education, CDN, Ed.D.

[ IMERCADO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Juan Preciado

Juan Preciado
Professor, Health Education. B.A., M.A., Ed.S., Ph.D.

[ JPRECIADO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Elys Vasquez

Elys Vasquez-Iscan
Assistant Professor, Health Education, Ed.D., M.P.H.,

[ EVASQUEZ-ISCAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Karen Winkler

Karen Winkler
Assistant Professor, Health Education. Ph.D., M.S., R.N.

[ KWINKLER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]