» HCC » OAA » English Department Home Page
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT FACULTY/STAFF

Faculty

 
Craig Bernardini

Craig Bernardini
Assistant Professor and Chairperson, B.A., Ph.D.

[ CBERNARDINI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]


Gregory Marks

Gregory Marks
Associate Professor and Deputy Chairperson , B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ GMARKS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Jason Buchanan
Assistant Professor

[ JBUCHANAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]




Susan Dicker

Susan Dicker
Professor , B.A., M.A., Ed.D.

[ SDICKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Vermell Blanding
Lecturer, B.A., M.A., M.Ed.

[ VBLANDING@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]



Heidi Bollinger

Heidi Bollinger
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ HEBOLLINGER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]



Susan Dicker

Michael Cisco
Assistant Professor, Ph.D

[ MCISCO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Andrea Fabrizio

Andrea Fabrizio
Assistant Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

[ AFABRIZIO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Jerilyn Fisher

Jerilyn Fisher
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ JFISHER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Carl Grindley

Carl James Grindley
Associate Professor, B.F.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ CGRINDLEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Linda Hirsch

Linda Hirsch
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ LHIRSCH@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



drew hubner

Andrew Hubner
Instructor

[ AHUBNER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Lucinda Hughey Wiley

Lucinda Hughey-Wiley
Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

[ LHUGHEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



Christine Hutchins

Christine Hutchins
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ CHUTCHINS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Paul Italia

Paul Italia
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ PITALIA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Cynthia Jones

Cynthia Jones
Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

[ CJONES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



Nelly Justicia

Nelly T. Justicia
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ NJUSTICIA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]




Tram Nguyen
Assistant Professor

[ TRNGUYEN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


leigh phillips

Leigh Phillips
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ LPHILLIPS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Charles Rice-Gonzalez

Charles Rice-González
Distinguished Lecturer, B.A., M.F.A.

[ CRICE-GONZALEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Clarence Robertson
Lecturer

[ CROBERTSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

leigh phillips

Anne Lovering Rounds
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ AROUNDS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]



Remy Roussetzki

Remy Roussetzki
Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ RROUSSETZKI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Maya Sharma

Maya Sharma
Assistant Professor, B.A., B.Ed., M.A., M.Ed., Ed.D.

[ MSHARMA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



Frances Singh

Frances B. Singh
Professor, B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

[ FSINGH@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]



David Weiser

David Weiser
Associate Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

[ DWEISER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



David Weiser

Elyse Zucker
Assistant Professor,B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[EZUCKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]


Staff




Dionisa Carmona

Diosa Carmona
CUNY Office Assistant

[ DCARMONA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]