2009 - 2010 Mentoring Steering Committee

 
Robert F. Cohen

Dean Amanda Bernal-Carlo

[ACARLO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

Robert F. Cohen

Professor Sandy Figueroa, Chair, Business

[FIGUEROA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

Robert F. Cohen

Ms. Sarah Brennan, Office of Academic Affairs

[SBRENNAN@hostos.cuny.edu]

Robert F. Cohen

Ms. Karla Contreras, Office of Academic Affairs

[KCONTRERAS@hostos.cuny.edu]

Robert F. Cohen

Mr. Frantz Alcindor

[FALCINDOR@hostos.cuny.edu]

Robert F. Cohen

Professor Flor Henderson, Natural Science

[FHENDERSON@hostos.cuny.edu]

Robert F. Cohen

Professor Cynthia Jones, English

[CJONES@hostos.cuny.edu]

Robert F. Cohen

Professor Maria Miranda, Humanities

[MMIRANDA@hostos.cuny.edu]

Robert F. Cohen

Professor Olga Steinberg Neifach, Natural Science

[OSTEINBERG@hostos.cuny.edu]

Robert F. Cohen

Professor Weldon Williams

[WWILLIAMS@hostos.cuny.eduu]