» HCC » OAA » Natural Sciences Department Home Page
NATURAL SCIENCES Department Faculty
Francisco Fernandez

Francisco Fernandez
Departmental Chairperson and Associate Professor, Physical Sciences B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

[ FFERNANDEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



Biology Unit

Julie Trachman

Julie Trachman
Coordinator and Assistant Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

[ JTRACHMAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

amanda bernal-carlo

Amanda Bernal-Carlo
Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

[ ACARLO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Vyacheslav Dushenkov

Vyacheslav Dushenkov
Assistant Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

[ VDUSHENKOV@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

John Gillen

John Gillen
Assistant Professor, Biology, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ JGILLEN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Flor Henderson

Flor Henderson
Associate Professor
B.S., M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D

[ FHENDERSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Damaris-Lois Yamoah Lang

Damaris-Lois Yamoah Lang
Assistant Professor
B.S., M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D

[ dlang@hostos.cuny.edu]

[ More Info ]

Vladimir I. Ovtcharenko

Vladimir I. Ovtcharenko
Associate Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

[ VIO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Olga Steinberg Neifach

Olga Steinberg Neifach
Associate Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

[ OSTEINBERG@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Zvi Ostrin
Assistant Professor, Biology, Ph.D.

[ ZOSTRIN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Ralph Schwartz
Lecturer (Doctoral), Biology, Ph.D.

[ RSCHWARTZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Physical Sciences Unit




Nelson Nunez

Nelson Nunez-Rodriguez
Coordinator and Associate Professor, Physical Sciences, B.S.E., M.A., M.S, Ph.D.

[ NNRODRIGUEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Yoel Rodriguez

Yoel Rodriguez
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

[ YRODRIGUEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Debasish Roy

Debasish Roy
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

[ DROY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Shiyuan Wei

Mohammad A. Sohel
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

[ MSOHEL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Van Chanh Phan
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences, Ph.D.

[ CPHAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]