Text Version
Hostos Community College logo
2011-2016 Strategic Plan

Hostos Webmail

Hostos Directory

Technology Updates
Institutional Advancement Home
Alumni
Arts Center
Governmental Relations
Public Relations
 
Institutional Advancement
Divisional Staff
   
Related Links
 

Divisional Staff

 

Ana M. Carrión-Silva
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 518-4246
amcarrion@hostos.cuny.edu

Claudia Hernández
CUNY Administrative Assistant
(718) 518-4394
chernandez@hostos.cuny.edu

Development
 

Susan Bronson
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
(718) 518-4355
sbronson@hostos.cuny.edu

Romain Suinat
Raiser's Edge Specialist
(718) 518-4304
rsuinat@hostos.cuny.edu

 
 
 
Communications
 

Soldanela Rivera
Director of Communications and College Relations
(718) 518-6872
srlopez@hostos.cuny.edu

Don Braswell
Director of Publications Development
(718) 518-4340
dbraswell@hostos.cuny.edu

Ericka Douglas
Web and Communications
(718) 518-4396
edouglas@hostos.cuny.edu

Richard Pietras
Communications Writer
(718) 518-6513
rpietras@hostos.cuny.edu

José García
College Assistant
(718) 518-6579
jrgarcia@hostos.cuny.edu

Alumni Relations
 

Nydia Edgecombe
Alumni Relations Director
(718) 518-4180
nedgecombe@hostos.cuny.edu

Shianny Martínez
College Assistant
(718) 518-4208
smartinez@hostos.cuny.edu

Alethia Smith
College Assistant
(718) 518-4435
asmit3518@stu.hostos.cuny.edu

Hostos Center for the Arts & Culture
  Félix Arocho
Theater Manager
(718) 518-4477
farocho@hostos.cuny.edu
  Jack Jacobs
Production Manager
(718) 518-6635
jjacobs@hostos.cuny.edu
  Osaliki Sepúlveda
Administrative Assistant
(718) 518-6631
osepulveda@hostos.cuny.edu
  Vanessa Colón
College Assistant
(718) 518-6700
vacolon@hostos.cuny.edu
  Marjorie Lalane-Murphy
Box Office Manager
(718) 518-4455
mlalane-murphy@hostos.cuny.edu
Community Relations
  Ana I. García Reyes
Associate Dean for Community Relations
(718) 518-4313
agreyes@hostos.cuny.edu
  Lilia Yocelyn Tarazona
College Assistant
(718) 518-4334
ltarazona@hostos.cuny.edu
Conference Center
  César Barreto
Conference Center
(718) 518-4335
cbarreto@hostos.cuny.edu
  Morris Ores
Conference Center
(718) 518-4245
mores@hostos.cuny.edu
  Debbie Tyner
Conference Center
(718) 518-4219
dtyner@hostos.cuny.edu

 
 

Caiman Country!!
Eugenio Marķa de Hostos Community College  ·  500 Grand Concourse, Bronx, New York 10451  ·  Phone (718) 518-4444
Mission Statement | Web Site Privacy Policy | Feedback | Site Map
The City University of New York