Text Version
Hostos Community College logo
2011-2016 Strategic Plan

Hostos Webmail

Hostos Directory

Technology Updates
Registrar Home
General Info
Registration
Academic Info
Graduation Info
e-Permit

 
Office of the Registrar
Office of the Registrar
   
Related Links
 
Office of the Registrar > Academic Info

Academic Calendar: Winter Session 2013

Printable VersionPDF

SUBJECT TO CHANGES
January 1, 2013 Tuesday Last day to drop for 100% tuition refund
COLLEGE IS CLOSED
January 2, 2013 Wednesday CLASSES BEGIN
January 3, 2013 Thursday Last day to drop for 50% tuition refund
January 7, 2013 Monday Last day to drop for 25% tuition refund;
Last day to drop without a grade of 'W'
January 8, 2013 Tuesday Course Withdrawal period begins
(A grade of 'W' is assigned to students who officially drop a class)
January 15, 2013 Tuesday Course Withdrawal period ends,
Last day to drop with a grade of 'W'
January 21, 2013 Monday COLLEGE IS CLOSED; No classes
January 22, 2013 Tuesday LAST DAY OF CLASSES
January 23, 2013 Wednesday Final Examinations;
End of Winter Session
January 25, 2013 Friday FINAL GRADES DUE

Rev 11/14/2011

Back to Previous Page

 

Caiman Country!!
Eugenio Marķa de Hostos Community College  ·  500 Grand Concourse, Bronx, New York 10451  ·  Phone (718) 518-4444
Mission Statement | Web Site Privacy Policy | Non Discrimination Policy | Feedback | Site Map
The City University of New York