Contact Us

DIVISION OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Ana Martínez Orizondo
Vice President
anmartinez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4246

Claudia Hernández
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
chernandez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4394

Romain Suinat
Development Specialist
rsuinat@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4304

Jose Martínez Polanco
Graphic Designer
jmartinezpolanco@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4435

ADVANCEMENT

Susan Pinamonti
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
spinamonti@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4355

Idelsa Méndez
Development Manager
imendez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4341

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Felix Sánchez
Alumni Relations Manager
fsanchez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4180

Morris Ores
IT Support Assistant
mores@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4245

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Ana I. Gárcia Reyes
Associate Dean Community Relations
agreyes@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4313

Gerson Peña
College Office Assistant
gpena@hostos.cuny.edu
718-664-2753

HOSTOS CENTER FOR THE ARTS & CULTURE

John MacElwee
Director, Hostos Center for The Arts & Culture
jmacelwee@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6539

Félix Arocho
Performing Arts Manager
farocho@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4477

Gregory Brown
Production Manager
gbrown@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6635

Julia Vargas
CUNY Office Assistant 1
juvargas@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6700