Faculty/Staff

FACULTY

 

Salim Rayman
Professor and Unit Coordinator
A.A.S., B.S., M.P.A., R.D.H.


[ SRAYMAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 


 

Julie Bencosme
Professor,A.A.S.,B.S.,M.A., CHES., R.D.H.


[ JBENCOSME@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Sandra Castellanos
Professor, A.A.S.,B.S.,M.A.,CHES.,R.D.H.


SCASTELLANOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

 
  Annie Chitlall
  Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.H.Sc.,    
  R.D.H.

  [ ACHITLALL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
no photo

Elvir Dincer
Professor, B.A., D.D.S.

EDINCER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

no photo

Petal Leuwaisee 
Associate Professor, A.A.S., B.S.D.H., M.A., CHES., R.D.H.


[ PLEUWAISEE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

page1image256

Diana Macri 
Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S.D.H., 
M.S.Ed., R.D.H.

[ DMACRI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

  Priscila Nazar
  Substitute Professor, A.A.S, B.S.D.H, R.D.H.

  [ PNAZAR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

Alida Pastoriza-Maldonado
Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.S., M.Ed., Ed.D. R.D.H.

[ APASTORIZA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Jo-Ann Rover
Professor,A.A.S.,B.S.,M.P.A.,Ed.D.,R.D.H. 


JROVER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



 

STAFF

 

Denice Brown

Denice Brown
College Laboratory Technician, A.A.S.,
B.S., R.D.H.

DBROWN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Joy L. Pérez
CUNY Office Assistant, A.A.S.

[ JLPEREZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]