Summer 2022

SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Summer Session I 2022:
June 6– June 29    Final Exam Thursday, June 30
Wednesday, June 1 Payment due for registration
Sunday, June 5 Last day to Register for SUMMER 1 (3 Week) and
SUMMER 1X (7 Week)
Last day to apply for an ePermit
Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
Monday, June 6 Classes Begin
Late Registration ($25 fee) & Change of Program ($18 fee)
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop without a grade of “WD”
Tuesday, June 7 Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) Available on CUNY FIRST
Course Withdrawal Drop, a grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
Wednesday, June 8 Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund, course withdrawal drop (WD) ends.
No Refund After This Date; Last day to drop without a grade of “W”
Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) due for Registrar to assign “WN” grades
Thursday, June 9 Start of Official Withdrawal Period (June 9 - June 29)
Monday, June 20 College Closed
 
Wednesday, June 29
Last day to Withdraw with a grade of “W”
Last day of classes
Thursday, June 30 Final Exams
Monday, July 4    College is Closed
Tuesday, July 5 Grades Due
Summer Session II 2022
July 11– August 2    Final Exam Wednesday, August 3
Tuesday, July 5 Last day to apply for an ePermit
Wednesday, July 6 Payment due for registration
Sunday, July 10
 
Last day to Register for SUMMER 2 (3 Week)
Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
Monday, July 11 Classes Begin
Late Registration ($25 fee) & Change of Program ($18 fee)
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop without a grade of “WD”
Tuesday, July 12 Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
Verification of Enrollment Rosters Available (VOE) on CUNYFIRST
Course Withdrawal Drop, a grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
Wednesday, July 13 Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund; course withdrawal drop (WD) ends.
No Refund After this date; Last day to drop without a grade of “W”
Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) due for Registrar to assign “WN” grades
Thursday, July 14 Start of Official Withdrawal Period (July 14 – August 2)
Monday, July 25 Last day to file for September 2022 Graduation
Tuesday, August 2 Last day to Withdraw with a grade of “W”
Last day of classes
Wednesday, August 3 Final Exams
Monday, August 8 Grades Due
Summer Session 1 Extended 2022
June 6 – July 28     Final Exams Wednesday, July 27 and Thursday, July 28
Wednesday, June 1 Payment due for registration
Sunday, June 5 Last day to Register for SUMMER 1X (7 Week)
Last day to apply for an ePermit
Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
Monday, June 6 Classes Begin
Late Registration ($25 fee) & Change of Program ($18 fee)
Tuesday, June 7 Last day to add a class
Last day to drop without a grade of “WD”
Wednesday, June 8 Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) Available on CUNY FIRST
Course Withdrawal Drop period begins, a grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
Thursday, June 9 Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
Tuesday, June 14 Last Day to drop with 25% tuition refund.
No refund after this date; Last day to drop without a grade of “W”
Verification of Enrollment Rosters (VOE) due for Registrar to assign “WN” grades
Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period ends
Wednesday, June 15 Start of Official Withdrawal Period (June 15 – July 26)
Monday, June 20 College Closed
Monday, July 4 College Closed
Monday, July 25 Last day to file for September 2022 Graduation
Tuesday, July 26 Last day to Withdraw with a grade of “W”
Last day of classes
Wednesday, July 27 Final Exams (M/T/W,   M/T/W/TH,   T/W)
Thursday, July 28 Final Exams (T/TH,   T/W/TH,   M/W/TH)
Monday, August 1 Final Exams (M/T,   M/W) 
Wednesday, August 3 Grades Due
          Rev: 4/01/22
 
      For PDF Version click here