Contact Us

Address: Hostos Community College
Accessibility Resource Center (ARC)
120 East 149th Street, Savoy Bld, D101-L
Bronx, New York 10451
Telephone: (718) 518-4454
 
 





 

  Office Hours
 

June 3–21

Monday
Tuesday–Thursday
Friday
 
11AM–4:45PM
10AM–4:45PM
10AM–3PM
 

June 24–28

Monday
Tuesday–Thursday
Friday
 
10AM–5:30PM
9AM–5:30PM
CLOSED
 

July 1–5

Mon., Tues., Wed.,
Thursday,
Friday
 
10AM–4:45PM
CLOSED
10AM–3PM
 

July 8–August 9

Monday
Tuesday–Thursday
Friday
 
10AM–5:30PM
9AM–5:30PM
CLOSED
 

August 12–16

Monday
Tuesday–Thursday
Friday
 
11AM–4:45PM
10AM–4:45PM
10AM–3PM
 
 

ARC Directory

Raymond Perez, Director
rmperez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4459     D-101P

Marie Ortiz, Coordinator
(718) 518-4263    D-101S
myortiz@hostos.cuny.edu

Simone Sylvester, CUNY LEADS Adivsor
ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4467     D-101R

Chris Fleming, LD Project Coordinator
cfleming@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4356     D-101X

Marina Esquilin, Disability Accommodation Specialist
mesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101X 

Teresa Frangie-Perez, Disabilitiy Accommodations Specialist/Testing Manager
tperez-frangie@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101L

Amy Vargas, Disability Accommodation Specialist
AVARGAS@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 664-2711  D-101Q

Priscilla Saldana, Disability Accommodation Specialist
PSALDANA@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454 D-101L

Cruz Esquilin, Employment Development Coordinator
cesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 664-2804     D-101Q

Richard Rodriguez, Assistive Technology Manager
RRODRIGUEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 664-2731 D-101L