Faculty & Staff

 
Faculty  
 

Charles I. Drago
Professor and Chairperson of Allied Health Sciences, D.H.Ed., M.S.Ed., B.S., R.T. (R, CT), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[CDRAGO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

 

 

Rayola Chelladurai
Instructor, B.S., A.A.S., R.T. (R), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[RCelladurai@Hostos.CUNY.edu]

[ More Info ]
 

 

 

  Manuel Livingston
Assistant Professor
M.S.Ed., BS, RT (R, CT)L.R.T., A.R.R.T.


[ MLIVINGSTON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[
More Info ]
 
 

Geraldine Ruiz
Professor, M.A., B.S., R.T. (R, N, M), L.R.T., A.R.R.T. 

[GRUIZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Jarek Stelmark
Assistant Professor, M.B.A., B.S., R.T. (R, CT, MR, CV, QM, BD), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[JSTELMARK@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

[ More Info ]
 

Staff



 

 

Darrell E. Conyers
Clinical Coordinator, B.S., R.T. (R, CT, BD), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[DCONYERS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Ramon Tejeda
Senior College Laboratory Technologist, B.S., A.A.S., R.T. (R), L.R.T., A.R.R.T

[RTEJEDA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Elizabeth Vargas
CUNY Administrative Assistant, A.A.S.

[EVARGAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]