Staff

Office of Academic Affairs  
Christine Mangino

Christine Mangino, Ed. D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

[CMANGINO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Felix Cardona

Félix Cardona, B.A., J.D.
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs



 

Amaris Matos

Amaris Matos, M.S.
Director of Academic Affairs

[AMATOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

Sarah Brennan Sarah Brennan, M.S.
Executive Associate to the Provost

 [SBRENNAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Suzette Quintana Suzette Quintana, B.A.
Faculty Workload Coordinator / Office Manager

[ SQUINTANA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 Shimyia Sinclair, B.A
Communications Coordinator


[SHSSINCLAIR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Mariela Olivier

Mariela Olivier, B.S.
Workload and Travel Assistant

[ MOLIVIER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

Patrica De la Hoz Peña

Patricia De la Hoz Peña, A.A.S., B.S.
Academic Matters Assistant

[ PDELAHOZPENA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 
Grant's Office
Lourdes Torres

Lourdes Torres, M.S. 
Grants Officer

[ LTORRES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

   
   
Center for Teaching and Learning
Carlos Guevara, M.S.
Director, Office of Educational Technology
Co-Director, Center of Teaching and Learning
Luz Rivera, B.S.
Coordinator, Center for Teaching and Learning

[LRIVERA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]
Title V
Silvia Reyes, MSW
Director, Title V


[SREYES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]


 
   
   
Early College
David Johnson

David Johnson, M.S.W
Early College Liaison

[ DJOHNSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Dual Degree Program
Karla Contreras

Karla Contreras, B.A.
Dual Degree Advising Coordinator

[ KCONTRERAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]