Staff

Dr. Carmen Coballes-Vega

Carmen Coballes-Vega
Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs, Ph.D.

[CCVEGA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Christine Mangino

Christine Mangino
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Ed.D.

[CMANGINO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Felix Cardona

Félix Cardona 
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, B.A., J.D.



 

Amaris Matos

Amaris Matos
Executive Assistant to the Provost

[AMATOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

Lourdes Torres

Lourdes Torres 
Grants Officer

[ LTORRES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Sarah Brennan

Sarah Brennan
Assistant Director, Center for Teaching and Learning, M.S.

[ SBRENNAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Suzette Quintana

Suzette Quintana
Faculty Workload Coordinator / Office Manager, B.A.

[ SQUINTANA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

David Johnson

David Johnson
Early College Liaison

[ DJOHNSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Karla Contreras

Karla Contreras
Dual Degree Advising Coordinator

[ KCONTRERAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor 
Student Advocate, A.A.S. 

[ MTAYLOR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Patrica De la Hoz Peña

Patrica De la Hoz Peña
Academic Matters Assistant, A.A.S.

[ PDELAHOZPENA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Mariela Olivier

Mariela Olivier
Workload and Travel Assistant, B.S.

[ MOLIVIER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Shimyia Sinclair

Shimyia Sinclair
Communications Coordinator, B.A.

[ SHSSINCLAIR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]