Staff

Christine Mangino

Christine Mangino, Ed. D.
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

[CMANGINO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Felix Cardona

Félix Cardona, B.A., J.D.
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs



 

Amaris Matos

Amaris Matos, M.S.
Director of Academic Affairs

[AMATOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

Sarah Brennan Sarah Brennan, M.S.
Executive Associate to the Provost

 [SBRENNAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
Lourdes Torres

Lourdes Torres, M.S. 
Grants Officer

[ LTORRES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Suzette Quintana

Suzette Quintana, B.A.
Faculty Workload Coordinator / Office Manager

[ SQUINTANA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Carlos Guevara, M.S.
Director, Office of Educational Technology
Co-Director, Center of Teaching and Learning
Luz Rivera, B.S.
Coordinator, Center for Teaching and Learning

LRIVERA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]
David Johnson

David Johnson, M.S.W
Early College Liaison

[ DJOHNSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Karla Contreras

Karla Contreras, B.A.
Dual Degree Advising Coordinator

[ KCONTRERAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor, A.A.S.
Student Advocate

[ MTAYLOR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Patrica De la Hoz Peña

Patricia De la Hoz Peña, A.A.S., B.S.
Academic Matters Assistant

[ PDELAHOZPENA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Mariela Olivier

Mariela Olivier, B.S.
Workload and Travel Assistant

[ MOLIVIER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Shimyia Sinclair, B.A.
Communications Coordinator

[ SHSSINCLAIR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]