Contact Us

E-mail:
Telephone:
(718) 518-6771
Fax:
(718) 518-4260
Postal Mail:
Hostos Community College
Office of the Registrar
500 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10451

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR
FALL 2016
OFFICE HOURS
 

Monday, August 8 – Friday, August 12
Monday – Thursday          10am-4:45pm
Friday                                      10am-1pm

 
 
Monday, August 15 – Wednesday, August 24 - Registration
Monday-Friday                   9:30am-5pm
 
 
Thursday, August 25 – Monday, December 12
Monday                                  11am-4:45pm
Tuesday                                  10am-4:45pm
Wednesday-Thursday           10am-6:45pm
Friday                                      10am-3pm
 
 
Tuesday, December 13—Friday, December 30
Fall Finals through end of the year
Monday                                 11am-4:45pm
Tuesday – Thursday            10am-4:45pm (no late nights)
Friday                                     10am-3pm

 

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, September 5                   CLOSED – Labor Day
Monday, October 10                      CLOSED – Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 23           10am-4:45pm–(No late night before a holiday)
Friday, December 23                      CLOSED – Holiday Break
Monday, December 26                  CLOSED – Holiday Break
Friday, December 30                      CLOSED – Holiday Break

**Thursday, August 25th – FIRST DAY OF CLASSES – FALL 2016

 Revised: 9/8/16

STAFF OFFICE/CUBICLE
Extensions
COUNTER FRONT SERVICE DESK 3908
MAIN LINE   718-518-6771
FAX LINE   718-518-4260
AVILA, YISELL COLLEGE ASST  
BROWN, TERRENCE 207-B 4419
CADIZ, JEANETTE CUB-D 4425
CASTILLO, MELISSA 207-G/FILE ROOM 4418
FOSTER, GLADYS 207-G/FILE ROOM 4418
GONZALEZ, IRENE CUB-E 4417
HUGGINS, LAUREL 207-F 4415
JEAN, PIERRE CUB-B 4424
LACAY, SANDRA 207-H 4317
MARTIN, ERICA COLLEGE ASST.  
MATHEW, SHERIN CUB-A 4414
MORALES-DELBRUN CYNTHIA 207-E 4422
PASTORIZA, NELIDA 207-C 4412
PEREZ, GLORIA CUB-F 2527
RICE, ADRIAN CUB-C 2602
SOSA, CARMEN 207-D 2571
SULLIVAN, MALIK CUB-G 4421



Click here to see the Directions to Hostos Community College by car, bus, and/or train.