Faculty & Staff

Faculty
 

Christine O’Reilly 
Associate Professor and Coordinator,B.S., M.S., Ed. D., R.N.

[COREILLY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]



 

 

Nieves Aguilera
Associate Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.A

[NAGUILERA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

 

Carolyn Johnson

Assistant Professor B.S.N., M.S.N.., R.N., C.R.N.A.

[CJOHNSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Edward King

Associate Professor, R.N., B.S., M.S.N., JD., EdD.

[EKING@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Hamide Laucer

Assistant Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N., ANP.C.

[HLAUCER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Grace Onovo

Assistant Professor, R.N.C., B.S.N., M.S.N., Ph.D., FN.P.-BC., NEC.

[GONOVO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Rowland Ramdass 

Assistant Professor, B.S., M.S.N., ARNP., DNP.

[RRAMDASS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Kathleen Ronca

Assistant Professor, R.N., BS., M.S.N., PNP, ANP, DNP(c).

[KRONCA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Riesa Toote

Assistant Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.

[RTOOTE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 


Staff
 

Irma N. Colón

College Laboratory Technician, R.N., L.N.C., A.A.S.

[ICOLON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 

Jeanette Mata

CUNY Office Assistant, Diploma M.B.

[JMATA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]