Faculty & Staff

Faculty
  Kathleen Ronca

Assistant Professor and Coordinator, DNP, APRN-BC, R.N.

[ KRONCA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
  Nieves Aguilera

Associate Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.A, MPh.

[ NAGUILERA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
  Edward King

Associate Professor, R.N., B.S., M.S.N., JD., EdD.

[ EKING@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
 
  Hamide Laucer

Assistant Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N., ANP.C.

[ HLAUCER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
 

Edward King

Associate Professor, R.N., B.S., M.S.N., JD., EdD.

[EKING@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Hamide Laucer

Assistant Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N., ANP.C.

[HLAUCER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Grace Onovo

Assistant Professor, B.S.N., M.S.N., Ph.D., FN.P.-BC., NEC, R.N.C
 

[GONOVO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
 

 

Christine O’Reilly 

Associate Professor, B.S., M.S., Ed. D., R.N.

[COREILLY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Rowland Ramdass 

Assistant Professor,  DNP, ANP-C, RN

[RRAMDASS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

  Ronette A. Shaw

Assistant Professor, MSN, FNP, R.N.

[ RSHAW@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
 

Riesa Toote

Assistant Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.

[RTOOTE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
 


Staff
 

Irma N. Colón

College Laboratory Technician, R.N., R.N.C., A.A.S.

[ICOLON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

  Denise Sabino

College Laboratory Technician/R.N., AAS.

[ DSABINO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 
 

Jeanette Mata

CUNY Office Assistant, Diploma M.B.

[JMATA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]