Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Edward King

Interim Coordinator, Associate Professor, R.N., B.S., M.S.N., JD., EdD.

 EKING@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU
Rodney Blair

Assistant Professor, R.N., B.S., M.S.N.

 RBLAIR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

Kathleen Ronca

Clinical Coordinator, Assistant Professor, DNP, APRN-BC, R.N.
 KRONCA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU


 
Nieves Aguilera

Associate Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.A, MPh.

 NAGUILERA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU


 

Hamide Laucer

Assistant Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N., ANP.C.

 HLAUCER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU


 

Grace Onovo

Assistant Professor, B.S.N., M.S.N., Ph.D., FN.P.-BC., NEC, R.N.C

GONOVO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

 

Rowland Ramdass 

Assistant Professor,  DNP, ANP-C, RN

RRAMDASS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

 

Ronette A. Shaw

Assistant Professor, MSN, FNP, R.N.

RSHAW@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

 

Riesa Toote

Assistant Professor, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.

RTOOTE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

 

Kattiria Gonzalez

Assistant Professor, R.N., B.S., M.S.

 KGONZALEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU


Staff

Irma N. Colón

College Laboratory Technician, R.N., R.N.C., A.A.S.

ICOLON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

  Denise Sabino

College Laboratory Technician/R.N.,B.S.

DSABINO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU
   Gildred M. Ribot

College Assistant
GRIBOT@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

Steffinie Wilson

CUNY Office Assistant

SWILSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU