Text Version
Hostos Community College logo
2011-2016 Strategic Plan

Hostos Webmail

Hostos Directory

Technology Updates

Human Resources Home
New Employee
Benefits
CUNY Policies & Procedures
Hostos HR Guidelines
Holiday Schedules
Training and Development
Important Due Dates
Career Opportunities
Forms

Human Resources Applications
e-Personnel Action Request (e-PAR)
e-Timesheet
Performance Evaluation Management System (PEMS)
 
Adult and Continuing Education
Human Resources
   
Related Links
 

Staff

Shirley Shevach
Director of Human Resources
718-518-6655
sshevach@hostos.cuny.edu

Keisha Pottinger-Moore
Deputy Director of Human Resources
718-518-6652
kpottinger@hostos.cuny.edu

Christine Dias-Singh
Assistant Director, Disciplinary Action Specialist
718-518-6654
cdias-singh@hostos.cuny.edu

Thomas Lackaye
Timekeeping and Compensation Specialist
718-518-6819
tlackaye@hostos.cuny.edu

Weng Cheen (James) Wong
Human Resources Information Systems Manager
718-518-6856
wwong@hostos.cuny.edu

Collette Joseph
Office Manager and Classified Staff Processor
718-518-6650
cjoseph@hostos.cuny.edu

Herminia Reyes
Recruiting Assistant
718-518-6857
hreyes@hostos.cuny.edu


Margie Cay
Instructional and Non-Instructional Staff Specialist
718-518-6729
lcay@hostos.cuny.edu

Cathleen Hodge-Wilkin
College Assistant Specialist
718-518-6651
cwilkin@hostos.cuny.edu

Karen Mardenborough
DIMS Processor
718-518-4350
kmardenborough@hostos.cuny.edu

Annie Peña
Information Systems Assistant
718-518-6817
apena@hostos.cuny.edu

Martha Rivera
College Assistant Processor
718-518-6650
mlrivera@hostos.cuny.edu

Michael Pena
Front Desk Operations
718-518-6650
mapena@hostos.cuny.edu

Cindy Suazo
DIMS Support Assistant
718-664-2529
csuazo@hostos.cuny.edu



Back to Previous Page

   
   
 

Caiman Country!!
Eugenio María de Hostos Community College  ·  500 Grand Concourse, Bronx, New York 10451  ·  Phone (718) 518-4444
Mission Statement | Web Site Privacy Policy | Feedback | Site Map
The City University of New York