Contact Us

Address: Hostos Community College
CUNY Edge 
475 Grand Concourse, A-Building, Room 334-A
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone: (718) 518-4363
Fax: (718) 518-4365
Email: CUNYEDGE@hostos.cuny.edu




 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

*CUNY EDGE will resume in-person student services by appointment onlyStudents will email their advisor to make an appointment.

Virtual and In-Person Student Services:
May 23rd through August 12th

May 23 – June 10
Monday, Tuesday, and Friday
Wednesdays and Thursdays
     •May 30th College Closed
9:30am–4:45pm
9:30am–6:45pm
June 13 – June 17
Monday –Thursday
Friday
9am–5:45pm
College Closed
June 20 – June 24
Monday
Tuesday–Friday
College Closed
9:30am–4:45pm
June 27 – July 1
Monday –Thursday
Friday
9am–5:45pm
College Closed
July 4 – July 8
Monday
Tuesday–Friday
College Closed
9:30am–4:45pm
July 11 – August 12
Monday –Thursday
Friday
9am–5:45pm
College Closed

Note: Fall schedule will follow soon!

Click here for PDF version.

For school closures check the Academic Calendar.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Directory

Veronica Vidal, Director
(718) 518-4363
vvidal@hostos.cuny.edu   
Ruby Calle, Fellowship Program Coordinator
(718) 518-4363
RCalle@hostos.cuny.edu
Magdalena Diaz, Advisor
(718) 319-7998
MagDiaz@hostos.cuny.edu
Lourdes Gomera, Advisor
(718) 518-4339
LGomera@hostos.cuny.edu
Sashey Pimentel, Advisor/Career & Work Readiness Specialist
(718) 518-4360
SPimentel@hostos.cuny.edu
Kaira Pelaez, Advisor
(718) 518-4361
KPelaez@hostos.cuny.edu
Jennifer Williams, Advisor
(718) 518-4337
JEWilliams@hostos.cuny.edu