Contact Us

Address: Hostos Community College
CUNY Edge 
475 Grand Concourse, A-Building, Room 334-A
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone: (718) 518-4363
Fax: (718) 518-4365




 

 

Virtual Hours of Operation

Mondays – Thursdays:     10:00am – 4:45pm  
Thursday evening hours:  4:00pm – 6:45pm*   
Fridays: 11:00am –  4:45pm   

*For Thursday evening services call (718) 518-4319

 

Staff Directory

Veronica Vidal, Director
(718) 518-4475
vvidal@hostos.cuny.edu   
Ruby Calle, Advisor
(718) 518-4363
RCalle@hostos.cuny.edu
Magdalena Diaz, Advisor
(718) 319-7998
MagDiaz@hostos.cuny.edu
Lourdes Gomera, Advisor
(718) 518-4339
LGomera@hostos.cuny.edu
Daniel Guerrero, Career & Work Readiness Specialist
(718) 518-4360
DAGuerrero@hostos.cuny.edu
Kaira Pelaez, Advisor
(718) 518-4361
KPelaez@hostos.cuny.edu
Jennifer Williams, Advisor
(718) 518-4337
JEWilliams@hostos.cuny.edu