Faculty & Staff

   Heidi Bollinger

   Chair of Department
   Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
 
 
   [ More Info ]
    Clarence Robertson 

Deputy Chair of Department, Lecturer

[ CROBERTSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Thomas Barber

Lecturer, B.A., M.F.A.

[TBARBER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[More Info]
Craig Bernardini
   Craig Bernardini
 
   Professor, B.A., Ph.D.
 
 
   [ More Info ]
Aaron Botwick

Aaron Botwick

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ABOTWICK@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[More Info]

Jason Buchanan

Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ JBUCHANAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Lou Bury    Lou Bury

   Associate Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

   [ LBURY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

   [ More Info ]
Christine Choi

Assistant Professor, PhD

CCHOI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

[
More Info]
Michael Cisco

Michael Cisco 

Associate Professor, Ph.D

MCISCO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Professor Connolly play football    Andy Connolly

   Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

  [ ACONNOLLY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

  [ More Info ]

Andrea Fabrizio 

Associate Dean and
Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

AFABRIZIO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Ann Genzale

Ann Genzale 

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[AGENZALE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Sean Gerrity     Sean Gerrity

    Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

    [SGERRITY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

    [ More Info ]

 

Carl James Grindley

Carl James Grindley

Professor, B.F.A., M.A., Ph.D.

CGRINDLEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Linda Hirsch

Linda Hirsch

Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

LHIRSCH@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Christine Hutchins

Christine Hutchins 

Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

CHUTCHINS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Cynthia Jones

Cynthia Jones

Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

CJONES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Gregory Marks

Gregory Marks

Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ GMARKS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Krystyna Michael

Krystyna Michael

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ KMICHAEL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Alexandra Milsom

Alexandra Milsom

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.S.Ed., M.A., PhD.

[ AMILSOM@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Silhouette profile picture    Matt Moses

   Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

   [ MMOSES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

   [ More Info ]
Victoria Munoz    Victoria Muñoz

   Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., PhD.

   [ VMUNOZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

   [ More Info ]
Silhouette profile picture

Tram Nguyen 

Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ TRNGUYEN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Elizabeth Porter

Liz Porter

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ EPORTER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Charles Rice-González

Charles Rice-González

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.F.A.

[CRICE-GONZALEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Anne Lovering Rounds

Anne Lovering Rounds

Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

AROUNDS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

 

Amina Tajbhai

Lecturer, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

ATAJBHAI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Elyse Zucker

Elyse Zucker 

Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

EZUCKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Staff
Shalema B. Averett-Hunt

Shalema B. Averett-Hunt

CUNY Office Assistant

[SAVERETT-HUNT@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Profile silhouette

Arisbel Marte

CUNY Office Assistant

AMARTE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]