Human Resources Directory

Christine Dias-Singh, Esq.
Director of Human Resources
718-518-6654
cdias-singh@hostos.cuny.edu

Susan Haggerty
Deputy Director of Human Resources
718-518-6652
shaggerty@hostos.cuny.edu

Recruitment

Herminia Reyes
Recruiting Manager
718-518-6857
hreyes@hostos.cuny.edu

Benefits, Training & Part-Time Classified Staff

Cathleen Hodge-Wilkin
College Assistant Processor
718-518-6651
cwilkin@hostos.cuny.edu

Timekeeping and HRIS

Doris Reyes
Time & Leave and HRIS Manager
718-518-6508
dreyes@hostos.cuny.edu

Annie Peña
HRIS Support Assistant
718-518-6817
apena@hostos.cuny.edu

Iris Rosario
Full Time Classified Timekeeper
718-518-6578
irrosario@hostos.cuny.edu

Karen Mardenborough
Recordkeeping Coordinator
718-518-4350
kmardenborough@hostos.cuny.edu

Tomika Wallace
Part Time Classified Timekeeper
718-518-2528
twallace@hostos.cuny.edu

Front Desk Operations

Collette Joseph
Office Manager and Classified Staff Processor
718-518-6650
cjoseph@hostos.cuny.edu

Noelia Disla
Record Keeping Coordinator
718-518-6650
ndisla@hostos.cuny.edu

Instructional Staff Processing

Cynthia Harry
Instructional Staff Processor 
718-518-4489
charry@hostos.cuny.edu