Human Resources Directory

Shirley Shevach
Director of Human Resources
718-518-6655
sshevach@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Recruitment

Herminia Reyes
Recruiting Specialist
718-518-6857
hreyes@hostos.cuny.edu

Benefits, Training & Part-Time Classified Staff

Yvette Morgan
Benefits Specialist
718-518-6802
ymorgan@hostos.cuny.edu

Cathleen Hodge-Wilkin
College Assistant Processor
718-518-6651
cwilkin@hostos.cuny.edu

Tomika Wallace
Benefits Assistant
718-518-6650
twallace@hostos.cuny.edu

Iris Rosario
College Assistant
718-518-6578
irrosario@hostos.cuny.edu

Employee Relations

Christine Dias-Singh

Employee Relations Manager-Classified Staff
718-518-6654
cdias-singh@hostos.cuny.edu

Timekeeping and HRIS

Annie Peña
Human Resources Information Systems Support Assistant
718-518-6817
apena@hostos.cuny.edu

Karen Mardenborough
Payroll Processor and Recordkeeping Coordinator
718-518-4350
kmardenborough@hostos.cuny.edu

Front Desk Operations

Collette Joseph
Office Manager and Classified Staff Processor
718-518-6650
cjoseph@hostos.cuny.edu

Noelia Disla
CUNY Office Assistant
718-518-6650
ndisla@hostos.cuny.edu

Instructional Staff Processing

Cynthia Harry
Instructional Staff Processor 
718-518-4489
charry@hostos.cuny.edu